1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Need a 3D Program

Discussion in 'Photoshop' started by Nikolasr, Nov 8, 2008.

Hello i'm begiener of the 3D,i have finished the photoshop,and like to start 3D,Can someone tell some cool program,example:to create logos,3D city's or another,

Thanks
    Nikolasr

Nikolasr, Nov 8, 2008 IP
  2. skateme

skateme Peon

Best Answers:
    Lightwave 3D, Maxon Cinema 4D, 3D Studio Max, etc

skateme, Nov 8, 2008 IP
  3. stevestuff

stevestuff Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Very popular & free: Blender. I just started learning this software. There's plenty of tutorials on the web, including tut's at YouTube.

stevestuff, Nov 9, 2008 IP
  4. kampang

kampang Member

Best Answers:
    try this
    Ulead COOL 3D 3.5 [ Portable ]

Ulead COOL 3D 3.5 allows designers to create high-impact 3D images. Output these 3D images as still graphics, animations, video or Macromedia® Flash™ . Ulead COOL 3D delivers stunning 3D graphics, without the complexities found in other software packages.

Download
    http://w18.easy-share.com/1702345826.html

http://w18.easy-share.com/1702345908.html
    Code (markup):
    :D

kampang, Nov 9, 2008 IP
  5. myst729

myst729 Peon

Best Answers: