1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How do you get Traffic from Social Networking Websites?

Discussion in 'Social Networks' started by cheece2001, May 21, 2009.

I know social networking websites can be a good tool to use to get traffic as I here. So how do you go about getting this traffic from social networking websites?

cheece2001, May 21, 2009 IP
  2. fisherking

fisherking Peon

Best Answers:
    Build up a rapport with your friends/followers, engage them in discussion, and slowly brainwash them all into being your supporting masses!

fisherking, May 21, 2009 IP
  3. revan_delacroix

revan_delacroix Peon

Best Answers:
    hello im a newbie here (im so excited since this is my first post). anyway, Get an account at some of the most popular social networks of your choice. Use your website as your Sig. Make an interesting Video to promote your site and put it on your page. Or you could write some articles and brand them by inserting links to your site and put these articles on your page.

Contribute regularly to your pages and other members pages on the networking site to establish a presence (recognition). This could be as simple as signing a guest book.

Hope it helps ^^

revan_delacroix, May 21, 2009 IP
  4. Kinkyjoe

Kinkyjoe Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    It's very simple really, you just have to set up a decent profile & include your website (obviously). Then all you have to do is add a lot of friends.

The good thing about this is... people will keep adding you on their own if you do it right :)

Kinkyjoe, May 21, 2009 IP
  5. StevieHawk

StevieHawk Peon

Best Answers: