1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Social Media/ Networking Campaign

Discussion in 'Social Networks' started by seolearner123, Dec 1, 2009.

Hi, I am pretty new to this SEO stuff and I really want to learn how to run a successful social media campaign for some of my websites. I would like some suggestions on how to plan, implement and monitor results from such campaigns. I know that people advise your normally to go for CPC on FaceBook etc, but my point is that when twitter, digg etc are there then whats the use of a facebook fan-page:confused:. I really need so guidelines and i am hopeful that some one will be able to help!

Thanks
    -- SeoLearner123

seolearner123, Dec 1, 2009 IP
  2. bryanon

bryanon Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Just look around at the forum - there are plenty of threads about both social media and PPC. Nobody is going to hand you a step-by-step money making method for free on a silver platter ;)

You may also want to look into buying en e-book or a video course on the subject - but make sure it has plenty of positive reviews as it's easy to pay a huge amount of money for complete rubbish.

bryanon, Dec 2, 2009 IP
  3. seolearner123

seolearner123 Peon

Best Answers:
    Lolz ... I am not asking for anything to be served to me that way even :) Actually, I was just looking for an over view to kick off the campaign...for example should I embark it with facebook or twitter, or should I start doing it simultaneously. As my nick already suggests that I am still a baby in the field. I am looking around in the forum. Thanks for the advise though

seolearner123, Dec 2, 2009 IP
  4. progenic2009

progenic2009 Peon

Best Answers: