1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

I need tips regarding using Social Networking sites!

Discussion in 'Social Networks' started by pistons125, Dec 14, 2009.

Hello all! I am new to using social networking sites for traffic. I have been trying to use sites such Digg, Reddit, buzz-up, ect...the only problem is, I don't see that much traffic coming from any source I use.

I keep hearing that social networking sites are great sources of traffic..so any TIPS would be awesome. I would love to start seeing traffic from any social network site.

Also, what are some social networking websites that you use? I would like to try them out. :)

thanks

pistons125, Dec 14, 2009 IP
  2. Digital_shubhi

Digital_shubhi Illustrious Member

Best Answers:
    Get something exclusive on your site and you will get good traffic from them. :)

- Mr.President -

Digital_shubhi, Dec 14, 2009 IP
  3. bigcat1967

bigcat1967 Active Member

Best Answers:
    Social networking sites are just that - for you to socialize. You may have to spend some time hooking up w/ people and share the "common interest". Then you tell them about your site. If you have an unique site - ppl will link to you.

bigcat1967, Dec 14, 2009 IP
  4. HillaryDale

HillaryDale Greenhorn

Best Answers: