1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

£££ help! lady in distress,i need to make money £££

Discussion in 'General Business' started by withson, Feb 21, 2010.

hi guys,newbie here
    ive been reading lots of your posts and you all have some great ideas to make money,problem is theres so many choices i just dont know where to begin.
    at the moment ive been making £400 a week on adult sites using my webcam but its long hours and im fed up of the odd weirdos if im honest.
    i was thinking of starting my own adult website,last year i bought a domain name but ive never used it.
    am i wasting my time looking into this?i mean is there something better i could be doing with my time?
    i want to make atleast £400 a week from whatever you lovely guys can come up with,so if you have any ideas please help
    thanks dawn

withson, Feb 21, 2010 IP
  2. -webmaster

-webmaster Peon

Best Answers:
    I think that it's better idea to try adult webmaster boards in your case. However, some of adult webmaster visit dp as well, so maybe some will be able to help you out.

-webmaster, Feb 21, 2010 IP
  3. withson

withson Peon

Best Answers:
    thanx hun.where would i find them?
    the thing is im not sure if i should go down the adult line or try something completly different.im after advice and need help to find a new line of work which brings in as much money as camming does.any ideas anyone?

withson, Feb 21, 2010 IP
  4. AlternativeWeb

AlternativeWeb Peon

Best Answers:
    The best way to learn how to make money online is to try everything on your own.

AlternativeWeb, Feb 21, 2010 IP
  5. withson

withson Peon

Best Answers:
    but where do i start?

withson, Feb 21, 2010 IP
  6. Ninja250