1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

My business plan

Discussion in 'General Business' started by Game Machinegun, Apr 16, 2010.

I have just finished the process of getting an ABN(Australian Business Number), and I want to start an online business. I have been doing web design and web development for a few years now, -primarily as a hobby – and I’ve made a few hundred dollars doing odd jobs here and there. I am quite proficient with in that area – I hand code everything and I design everything myself – and I am well aware of how time consuming it can be. This is why I don’t want my business to be just related to web design / development.

Edit: Removed stuff that where in great detail because of the advice from Warner.
    Less detailed version:

Is taking the time to learn ActionScript 3 worth it?
    How long should take someone who is very good at ActionScript 2 to learn ActionScript 3?
    How much could / should I sell a 220 page ebook, that comes with a ton of "extras", for?
    Can someone give me advice on the education niche?
    Can someone give me advice on the adult niche?

Last edited: Apr 16, 2010
    Game Machinegun, Apr 16, 2010 IP
  2. Warner

Warner Active Member

Best Answers:
    Hi! It was interesting to get acquainted with your business plan,but at your place I wouldn't share it in such details, because there is a risk that your successful plan will be brought into life by somebody else.

Warner, Apr 17, 2010 IP
  3. Game Machinegun

Game Machinegun Peon

Best Answers: