1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Looking for some feedback regarding an idea of mines...

Discussion in 'General Business' started by soneat, May 21, 2010.

Hey there everybody,

so I'm basically looking for some feedback from you guys, figured this would be the best section to post this in. Anyhow, so I have a lot of experience with auto-blogging and have built, sold, developed over 300 auto-blogs so far. Some I keep to myself, some I develop for friends and clients, some I sell on flippa.

Basically, I can make them appear as genuine auto-blogs. Google doesn't suspect a thing. They rank quite well and get around 100 uniques a day without any off-page SEO work. Fortunately enough, I have developed a way to automate link building right out of WP and make it appear organic (starts out slow, gains more and more links after some time, links come from different sources). I've also found a way to connect those blogs to twitter accounts and automatically build a targeted followers list. Now, this all took some time, but I have basically managed to automate almost everything.

Now I was wondering, if I were to start a service, build up a website and sell those auto-blogs as pre-packaged solutions, say $60 a pop, would that be a feasible business plan? I mean, would that kinda thing be popular at all?

The package would come with 1 uniquely designed auto-blog (logo and all that stuff included), with a preconfigured posting schedule (defined article sources, rss, video, yahoo questions, amazon, clickbank, etc.), on-page SEO and automated off-page SEO.