1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Are Link Building Services Underpaid?

Discussion in 'General Business' started by freelancing10, Jun 5, 2010.

Does those who get under paid only get under paid because their services are lower quality?

Can you provide high quality back linking services and get paid about $10 an hour?

freelancing10, Jun 5, 2010 IP
  2. CIKMarketing

CIKMarketing Peon

Best Answers:
    In a previous life, I worked as a link builder for $10 an hour, plus a $5 bonus per link. Those were the days before social bookmarking, forum posting, and blog commenting links became a "normal" way of link building.

CIKMarketing, Jun 5, 2010 IP
  3. mentos

mentos Prominent Member

Best Answers:
    How do you define quality backlink?PR 5 and above?
    Nowday people is not based on per hour basic.
    People more willing to pay for per link basic.

mentos, Jun 6, 2010 IP
  4. Jon1771

Jon1771 Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    I do a lot of link building work now, and I find it is relatively well paid if you deliver quality to your customers! I would say it is possible to get paid $10 per hour and provide high PR backlinks

Jon1771, Jun 7, 2010 IP
  5. lifeplayer

lifeplayer Notable Member

Best Answers:
    There are too many "link builder" available now, and you can still get more than $10 per hour if you can do better than others
    Sad to say the most of the "link builder" are not giving a quality link

lifeplayer, Jun 7, 2010 IP
  6. joshvelco

joshvelco Peon

Best Answers:
    No. Consumers are only willing to pay a certain amount, so prices can only go so high.

joshvelco, Jun 7, 2010 IP
  7. GuruCreation

GuruCreation Notable Member

Best Answers: