1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

im new to moneybookers

Discussion in 'General Business' started by Guru, Sep 30, 2006.

how do u send money from the account to your bank account?

Guru, Sep 30, 2006 IP
  2. deccanbazaar.biz

deccanbazaar.biz Banned

Best Answers:
    Me too interested to know how i can send and receive money through moneybookers do i need cc i mean verified to receive money ?

deccanbazaar.biz, Sep 30, 2006 IP
  3. S.Phoenix

S.Phoenix Peon

Best Answers:
    I think the verification to withdrawal the money to bank account is by sending documents, not (only) cc.

To send to the bank account click on withdrawal button.

I'm having an issue with moneybookers.

They blocked some money that i had on there, and i think i will have to send my documents by MAIL to them.

I will try to send by e-mail (scanning/photographing it), to be faster and cheaper.

See ya

S.Phoenix, Sep 30, 2006 IP
  4. deccanbazaar.biz

deccanbazaar.biz Banned

Best Answers:
    hmm.. it seems paypal is a way better than moneybookers they don need any documents they jusy verify us by the cc .

deccanbazaar.biz, Oct 1, 2006 IP
  5. webbie

webbie Guest

Best Answers:
    i have verified moneybookers account
    it`s all about limits and verification
    before you can withdraw funds to bank account you need to make deposit from your bank account
    keep in mind bank withdrawal is expensive, they pass cost of bank wire to receiving bank plus moneybookers withdrawal fee, it cost me over $40
    check withdrawal is better option
    or you may try to exchange moneybookers for paypal on e-currency forums

webbie, Oct 1, 2006 IP
  6. p777

p777 Peon

Best Answers: