1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Looking to monetize my website

Discussion in 'General Business' started by Kedar Ghatnekar, Aug 30, 2011.

Hello mates,
    I am new in this cyber world, i want to earn money here, i can buy domain, webspace and services required, i want partners who can make profit from it,
    it will be percentage share besis, pm me if anyone interested.

note: if you are not expert, dont bother me. i'm looking for professionlas who actually make money.

Kedar Ghatnekar, Aug 30, 2011 IP
  2. csreference

csreference Member

Best Answers:
    You need to have at least some background concept and idea before starting something. You cannot just be an investor and expect your partner to work his concept out. Besides, it wont work if you dont know what exactly you want to do. So think about it and then go ahead with investing and working it out with a partner.

csreference, Aug 31, 2011 IP
  3. chaujka

chaujka Active Member

Best Answers:
    Digital Goods:
    Well Kedar, to be honest with you, you should first try to do something for yourself before partnering up. If you can be able to raise some bit of investment cash, simply search for good services that offer money making guarantees (..and don't fall for scams)

There are some web design services I know that offer to make you a website, monetize it for you and then send start-up targeted traffic to the site, all this for as little as $200. They even guarantee you income right from month one or your money back (if you need a link to one such service, PM me). This is if you do not want to do any work yourself.