1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How to hire freelancer or a team for webdeveloping 6 RULES

Discussion in 'General Business' started by european, May 19, 2012.

Hi, i have lots of knowledge about hireing freenacer.

1. Dont hire asian freelancer expecialy Indinas. They ask to much for their conditions . You looks like a fool when you pay 100 or some more for uploading one already done website from joomle or wordpresss open source stocks. They do it in few minutes and that means that one kid from India earns 50 usd per hour . So dont be fool and think. Giving them so much make them spoiled they dont have limits , they would ask you always more.

2. Never pay in advance , lots of cheater , and again expecialy Inidians, i am not saying that other dont do it as well but they are extra keen to ask u more and more and blackmail you later. SO NEVER GIVE MONEY IN ADVANCE. By giving money in advance you stay without power to influence and what they give you, you have to accept and usualy it is not what were asking.

3. Freelancing websites ?? Cheat!! Why ? You never get what is lowest or the best bid. THeir admin erase bid so that webdevelping is more costly and by that the<y get bigger percetnage if payment is done over thier website.

4. Determine deadline. THey took more projects and according budget they do it not chornologicaly according deals. Always ask daily basis update!!!!!!!