1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

New business website

Discussion in 'General Business' started by DTGraffix, Oct 18, 2015.

Hi DP,
    I've just had a new website built dtgraffix.com for my business of supplying discontinued VW Camper Van Decals, can anyone recommend the best kind of promotion for this type of business:-

- How does the website look and feel?

- looking for the best way to generate high conversion rates.

-thinking of adding a blog to my site for extra SEO juice?

Any help advice would be appreciated as I'm new to the online side of things I'm usually hands on fitting all the time ... This is my newly business expansion. Thanks
    Regards
    Daniel

DTGraffix, Oct 18, 2015 IP
  2. Matthew Sayle

Matthew Sayle Prominent Member

Best Answers:
    You didn't spend much having this site built, I hope?

Matthew Sayle, Oct 18, 2015 IP
  3. DTGraffix

DTGraffix Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    No not at all .. I'm just using bigcommerce platform and theme .. I'm in the very early stages, only went live this week.

4. Matthew Sayle

Matthew Sayle Prominent Member

Best Answers:
    Oh, I thought you said you had it built.

As in hired someone else to build it.

Matthew Sayle, Oct 18, 2015 IP
  5. DTGraffix

DTGraffix Greenhorn

Best Answers: