1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Easter with illutrator

Discussion in 'Photoshop' started by Rollike, Apr 11, 2007.

Hello...
    I would like to know if any of you know a good tutorial for Adobe illustrator on how to make easter-stuff.... (yeahhh I know.. easter is all over for this year *G*)
    I have searched google and found a lot of easter eggs... but no chickens, bunnies or anything else...
    I am not good at making thing from crach so i would like som tutorials... :)
    Thanks in advance
    Mette

Rollike, Apr 11, 2007 IP
  2. Poxicator

Poxicator Peon

Best Answers:
    You can find loads of tutorials at Adobe

Poxicator, Apr 11, 2007 IP
  3. 8everything

8everything Peon

Best Answers:
    8everything, Apr 11, 2007 IP
  4. Rollike

Rollike Peon

Best Answers:
    well.. i can't find any eastertutorialt on adobes site... :confused:

Rollike, Apr 11, 2007 IP
  5. Rollike

Rollike Peon

Best Answers:
    Yes, thank you.. i have photoshop.. but id like to wok in illustrator.. well maybe i can use some vector tutorials for photoshop and try to make it in illustrator.. it is worth a shot :)

Rollike, Apr 11, 2007 IP
  6. 8everything

8everything Peon

Best Answers:
  7. Poxicator

Poxicator Peon

Best Answers:
    sorry, what I was taking up was that you're not good with creating things. I suggest you learn some basics of creating shapes in illustrator, an understanding of bezier curves and the pathfinder palette, plus how to change strokes and paths.