1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Blogging Idea - Thoughts?

Discussion in 'General Business' started by Just an idea, Nov 25, 2016.

Firstly if you feel there is a better forum out there for me; if you could advise that would be greatly appreciated.

Good Afternoon All,

Like the title suggests, I am completely new to blogging and honestly have never even considered doing one.

I appreciate there is a lot of learning but as you will learn I have plenty of time on my hands at present!

Ok… so this is my idea…. essentially I have received a lot of emotional help over the last 5 weeks and at a time where I really don’t think I deserve it, I have don’t a lot of nasty things over the last few years which I am now recovering from and would like to try and put my story out there, day by day etc to see if I can help someone else out there.

I am a compulsive gambler and recently joined the Gambler Anonymous scene 5 weeks ago.

This has been a major problem in my life for nearly 9 years now and over the last 3 years I have emotionally hurt family, girlfriend, friends and colleagues. I really want to try and put this right as well as I can and am doing everything in my power to do so.

Through my lying, cheating, stealing it looks as though I will be facing some criminal sentencing.

I look forward to hearing from you to see if this could be a viable option for a blog.

Speak soon.

Just an Idea 3

Just an idea, Nov 25, 2016 IP
  2. sarahk

sarahk iTamer Staff

Best Answers: