1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Dropship Suppliers (need of advice and information)

Discussion in 'General Business' started by irma zuhro, Oct 5, 2013.

Hi all,

I need some reference relating to small businesses who just woke up. I 'm building business electronics store in my house and just started one year ago . i'm selling Laptop, cell phone and tablet etc. it is stuff that I offer to local residents . but this time I just take supply item from my country. I think that if I take supply from major suppliers then I will get more profit .

That I am also new to the internet when it begins to open a business and get minimal information about dropship suppliers . so I decided to joined in this forum with the aim of getting more information about who to expand a business.

I'm from indonesia (java, bali, lombok) . and I will be looking for major suppliers dropship which not far from my house, to reduce shipping costs . Australia , Singapore , Malaysia , China but I would not rule out looking Dropship Suppliers in Europe dan US. was the target of dropship suppliers that I want. I get a few names, but I'm not sure, if he has a good reputation
    Here are list of sites which I have
    I hesitate to take steps to china area. it really have a bad reputation?. if anyone has more information or experience doing transactions, I needed it. I do't want to take hasty steps and must be selective in choosing a place dropship supplier, so that my business can truly flourish life.

I hope the advice and accurate information to help me. and I'm sorry if I not exactly put this post.

Thank you so much

irma zuhro, Oct 5, 2013 IP
  2. AutobahnBMWParts

AutobahnBMWParts Peon

Best Answers: