1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Empower Network?

Discussion in 'General Business' started by CMadeIt, Jun 24, 2013.

Is Empower Network a scam? I know someone who makes 5k a month off of it. Is it possible to actually make money off of it or is it a pyramid scheme?
    Thanks

CMadeIt, Jun 24, 2013 IP
  2. CandleKeep

CandleKeep Active Member

Best Answers:
    I could argue with this either way.

Let me play both sides of the fence:

The Good: I know a LOT of people who made TONS of money. It's not a scam, because the course does have some good marketing training. It's not a pyramid scheme in my opinion, but I'm not a lawyer. It also contains a high traffic sales funnel, which is a good thing.

The Bad: If you don't have a method to communicate with people, it will be difficult if not impossible to make sales. It's over-saturated to a point, so a lot of paid traffic methods won't even let you promote it. It works best if you have a good following already.

CandleKeep, Jun 24, 2013 IP
  3. VukasinI

VukasinI Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Well, it is hard to define is it scam or not, but I don't recommend using it.. Better go with some sure thing..

VukasinI, Jun 25, 2013 IP
  4. smart-seo9

smart-seo9 Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    what about high traffic academy..is't scam ?

smart-seo9, Jun 26, 2013 IP
  5. mkcookin

mkcookin Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    I think it is border line on a scam.

As Candlekeep mentioned there have been many people who have made a ton of money from it -- but at the same time there is just as many people who have not made a penny or any profit using it.