1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Free Live Teaching:)

Discussion in 'General Business' started by bitcoin, Jul 4, 2011.

Hello all I'm new here but not to IM.

ME:

I have 5 years of internet marketing experience. I managed a team of over 22 people for a production company offline, worked in television and won an emmy in 2005 for NBC. I took all my offline experience and took it online managing a team of 5 vas, and 5 physical partners. We created Learnfilmonline.com a fully automated online film school. We invested over $10k in attending seminars and buying training programs like Jeff Walkers product launch formula. Also I managed a project where we created a membership site for a magician, got JV's and made $3K in 2 days. That site: http://www.secret.magicmez.com. Also my team picked up a major client that was on CNBC that was fun. Also worked on a TV pilot which was picked up Lions Gate then bought by A&E called flipping Vegas. And last I speak around the world and offer online workshops.

Ok enough about me. Reason I posted that above was cause in the business world we all like to know we are learning from someone with some street cred. I started this post because I want to give you guys some free live teaching of what I'm up to. Your welcome to post any questions or challenge me in anyway you would like.

I'm going to start with my first major project we started in 2009. Then I will update you to my current launch. My partners and I opened up a Film school in Las Vegas. And on top of being the CEO, I also had to manage our online marketing efforts. So we started with a basic site, and went from there.