1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Getting 360+Thousand Targeted Visitors To Your Site Daily. Is It Possible ?

Discussion in 'General Business' started by PeterK1, Nov 30, 2012.

Hi there guys.

Trying to increase traffic to my site has been no easy task. I eventually gave up the ghost on trying to bring back my old site and MY NEW SITE has finally appeared on page 1 but only for various keywords. In time it will eventually come up for everything else but I need something fast that is also targeted. I'm tired of waiting weeks on end. I've been doing my own SEO for 8 years now ( and a lot of what I know is thanks to Brian from my early days ) and I've seen some serious ups and down as far as Updates from Google, especially with their latest updates which crashed all my sites and I've been having some serious issues getting them back on page1.

Even when I was on page 1, I never saw that much traffic in terms of 100's of visitors or thousands mostly because of the industry that I'm in and that I'm mostly trying to target locally here in Sydney. My Adwords account got suspended so I had no choice but to learn SEO. Thankfully I came across Brian with Commission ritual and my page 1 domination with over 1500 keywords commenced. Well, those days are gone for now thanks to the massive shift in algorithms.

I stayed on page 1 for about 6 of those years until my sites crashed. I had to build a totally new site with a different domain and it has started to appear on page 1 for various keywords. Trying to increase traffic to my websites hasn't been an easy road let me tell you