1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How To Promote Website Portal???

Discussion in 'Social Networks' started by My Property Stores, Feb 8, 2013.

Hi, i am a web developer and Design a Web Portal for a Real Estate company in Thane. I have been working for this site for 3 months. Let me know the changes should i make in my website and Who to Promote it using SEO and Social Media... Please Rate my Website from 0-10 :)

My Website URL :- www.mypropertystores.com/

My Property Stores, Feb 8, 2013 IP
  2. steve4seo

steve4seo Active Member

Best Answers:
    This site is still under construction i think. It's going to homepage on clicking any of the links on the site. The site looks pretty cool but I would suggest to show property listings in the home page so that it looks like it'll be updated regularly.

steve4seo, Feb 10, 2013 IP
  3. Pintu

Pintu Active Member

Best Answers:
    Look n feel wise good site but may be there is some error in java, so first of all change your java and than think about online promotion, you have to create properties on social networking sites like facebook, twitter, linkedin, delicious, pinterest and than share some informative content on it, you'll get creamy traffic on your site, but before that make your site error free. Good luck :)

Pintu, Feb 10, 2013 IP
  4. Kianu42

Kianu42 Member

Best Answers:
    First of all you need to decide who your target audience is. Is it real estate agents, real estate clients or simply people who like to surf the web for their dream house which they may buy in 10 years from now?