1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

How to run/manage 100+ blogs easily, huge potential for money.

Discussion in 'Content Management' started by warmlikecoffee, Oct 2, 2009.

Hey guys, I'm new to the forums (you can tell from my post count lol), but I'm a developer who is working on a blog management solution.

Enough about me, onto my program:

Whats the point of running 100+ blogs? think of the income possible... I will use a small number so you can see how realistic and how big the potential for this can be.

Numbers.
    100 blogs X $1 a day = $100 a day = $3,000 a month = $36,000 a year.

This is only using $1.00. If you can double it to $2 a day for a blog that's a whopping $72,000 a year.

Managing 100+ blogs?
    To manage 100 blogs, each blog should receive 2-3 posts per week to stay updated. We'll use 2 articles a week for each blog as an example.

100 blogs x 2 updates = 200 posts a week. 200 posts / 7 days = 28 posts a day. Now you're thinking, "How will I make 28 posts a day, it will take forever to find 28 articles, spin them all, and update 28 blogs in 1 day. YOU'RE RIGHT, it would take forever under normal circumstances.

Where will I get articles to update so many blogs?
    I will provide a solution for you to get the latest articles. All you have to do is type in your keyword/niche for your blog and you'll have access to thousands of articles.

So I have an article? its not unique?
    With my program, you'll be able to spin articles in order to make them unique. Replace words with synonyms, replace a sentence, move sentences around and even move paragraphs around.

Updating 28 blogs in 1 day with 28 different logins will take a while