1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

I am thinking to start a site and develop it ! suggest about my idea is ..

Discussion in 'General Business' started by wearise, Jun 8, 2013.

I am thinking on making a site since long , since a few time i got a little money to i can afford hosting etc for a year or so !

I was thinking about various things i can make a site about,

since i am a student f engineering and sort of 'believe' (LoL!) that my basic concepts of both physics and maths are quite clear and also i enjoy teaching young children of neighborhood so i was thinking to make a site where i would put video lectures and a ask question get answers type site on basic physics and maths!

Any suggestion on would this work ? or why would this not work?

Or any modifications to make to this idea or drop this idea altogether?

wearise, Jun 8, 2013 IP
    VukasinI likes this.
  2. matt_62

matt_62 Prominent Member

Best Answers:
    i think that this could work. I am not entirely sure on who your target audience is.
    I think if you made a site with wordpress, and allowed people to submit questions. Then use those questions write a short tutorial, and a movie (can put the movie on youtube) then you will have a very good site.

I am not familiar with this niche, so I dont know what other sites already exist, as well I dont know if it will be successful financially.

matt_62, Jun 8, 2013 IP
  3. wearise

wearise Active Member

Best Answers:
    My target audience is surely students of 7th 8th 9th and 10th standard ! I hope this is a large enough group! It may also include any seniors who may wish to clear their basics!

wearise, Jun 8, 2013 IP
  4. Millionclarke.com

Millionclarke.com Member