1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

I have a question for the mid-level to high level developers..

Discussion in 'General Business' started by cmor6855, Nov 10, 2013.

I am a soldier in the National Guard who is planning on starting a company.. The company will be selling soley an online product... I need a site that is going to be extensive but as cost is an issue I need to know a couple of things..

A) Would with the extensiveness of the site, if I were to go with a guy who has a portfolio but hasnt really really achieved a zenith so to speak of success. Would this be the right direction?

B) Go for the more expensive top shelf designer that is gonna ensure everything is done right but tear my arm off to make sure everything is done right..

Here are some of the key applets forgive my term but I know only a little about webdesign..

-Live streaming video such as a (blogtv or justintv with chat and some of the social features..
    -A draft applet thats almost identical to (yahoos fantasy draft system)
    -Will have a forum such as this one..
    -A payment system for site access
    -4 Different user types
    -And a Photo Gallery of sorts..
    - The number of pages by rough esitimate plus the flash window for the applett is going to be 8

Can anyone tell me given a rough estimate how much I sshould save for something like this?