1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

I want to open new site, give me suggestion

Discussion in 'Content Management' started by mixtaka, May 3, 2010.

I want to open new site based on lyrics
    Can anyone tell me which cms or any other think is best suitable for lyrics based site. im totally new in any type of script

can anyone tell me which software this site will use - http://www.lyricsmania.com/

Thanks

Last edited: May 3, 2010
    mixtaka, May 3, 2010 IP
  2. evilryan5

evilryan5 Member

Best Answers:
    You could try Moonfruit.com; this must be one of the easiest website builders in the world, however for a lyrics site you would have to buy a license off them, plus the whole website would be flash. There is also Yola.com, another easy website builder, but I'm not sure on any of the specifications. There are also wix.com and devhub.com but I don't know much about them. If not, you could also use Wordpress.com, but it may be a bit harder than actual website builders. I recommend Wordpress really due to the massive customisation, and it's completely free. Wordpress is actually blogging software, however it could easily be made in to a cms. They are just some examples of software you could use, but websites like lyricmania look like they have been done without software.

Last edited: May 3, 2010
    evilryan5, May 3, 2010 IP
  3. LiquidWebBenny

LiquidWebBenny Greenhorn

Best Answers: