1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Is Autoresponder Professional or Annoying?

Discussion in 'General Business' started by eyashwant, Oct 13, 2010.

I have been using auto-responders for about 2 years. It goes out next second for every mail that arrives. But some who send me about 4-5 mails a day wanted it removed badly. So I need some one to help me decide whether it's Professional or Annoying?

Thanks in Advance!

eyashwant, Oct 13, 2010 IP
  2. JoesMillion

JoesMillion Peon

Best Answers:
    What reasons do they give? Can you turn it off for certain people?

JoesMillion, Oct 13, 2010 IP
  3. eyashwant

eyashwant Active Member

Best Answers:
    Because they get it a lot of times, they prefer removing it.
    They request me

I can do that, but since I have 5000+ contacts, doing it manually is hard. I use gmail.

eyashwant, Oct 14, 2010 IP
  4. rewa

rewa Peon

Best Answers:
    which autoresponder do you use?

rewa, Oct 14, 2010 IP
  5. eyashwant

eyashwant Active Member

Best Answers:
    I use my servers own auto responder. Nothing new.

eyashwant, Oct 14, 2010 IP
  6. mentos

mentos Prominent Member

Best Answers:

If at least 60% of your people complain to you then you should removed it else continue using it.

mentos, Oct 16, 2010 IP
  7. eyashwant

eyashwant Active Member

Best Answers:
    Not even 1% complainted, but people don't complain to me. I asked one and he said he did nto like,

eyashwant, Oct 16, 2010 IP
  8. mjett

mjett Peon

Best Answers: