1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Looking to start small clothing company. Ideas?

Discussion in 'General Business' started by madhattr, Oct 9, 2012.

I am looking at starting a small clothing company. I am just starting out. I have somewhat of an idea of what I'm looking for. Here is an example of the style: BloodLineVneckBack_original.jpg BloodLineVneckFRONT_original.jpg BlueBack_original.jpg BlueFRONT_original.jpg KidsBack_original.jpg

I am looking to target MMA, gamers, and weapon enthusiasts. First off, I am looking for a brand name. I like the Headshot name, so I would like to come up with something similar. OneShot, Longshot, anything catchy. Then I want to find someone to come up with some clothing designs with the new name.

I am not looking to become the next huge clothing designer, but looking to make a small income business that I enjoy doing. I am open to any advice or knowledge that members of this site can give. Like I said, I am a newbie and am OK with that!!!! :D

madhattr, Oct 9, 2012 IP
  2. madhattr

madhattr Peon

Best Answers:
    KidsFront_original.jpg StayDeadlyBACK_original.jpg StayDeadlyFRONT_original.jpg ZeroBack_original.jpg ZeroFRONT_original.jpg

madhattr, Oct 9, 2012 IP
  3. Brookly

Brookly Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    cool designs... I go for "headshot" brandname. You should also make your own online store for your designs, for a wider market cheers :)

Brookly, Oct 9, 2012 IP
  4. anarayan

anarayan Active Member

Best Answers: