1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Musclesinmotionfitness.com - Worth Buying? Need Advice

Discussion in 'General Business' started by deekay.caglin, Jan 23, 2013.

https://flippa.com/2876480-top-muscle-building-site-adsense-amazon-store-cb-176-muscle-articles

Thats the listing for it, I won it for $125, has 176 unique content articles ready etc, has about 10-40 viewers a day, please give advice :) Im new to this.

deekay.caglin, Jan 23, 2013 IP
  2. tamarisk

tamarisk Active Member

Best Answers:
    Hard to say. You would have been better doing some simple research before buying it-use Google AdWords to check the strength of the keywords. Then look at using something like Estibot to see if it gives the site a good evaluation and some more statistics. Based on those criteria this domain name doesn't have much value, so you didn't pay too much for it. You can add some value and try to make some oney from adverts etc.
    Good luck with it.

tamarisk, Jan 23, 2013 IP
  3. deekay.caglin

deekay.caglin Greenhorn

Best Answers: