1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Need business advice

Discussion in 'General Business' started by imoteb15, Apr 5, 2013.

Hello :) I need your advices , so my questions are : I love luxury cars and love to take pictures and videos of them and now i have a lot of luxury cars` pictures and videos.This is so called "car spotting".I have a lot of material but i dont know what to do.Can I use them to earn some online money ? What type of site i need to build ?

imoteb15, Apr 5, 2013 IP
  2. AuctionDebtEliminator

AuctionDebtEliminator Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    So you're essentially a 'celebrity spotter' for cars.

Well, I'm a pilot, and I watch a website called airliners.net.

And on that website, some of the best photos you can buy - I'm sure there is a similar site for cars - your pictures can be posted, found, liked, and then purchased, I'm sure.

AuctionDebtEliminator, Apr 5, 2013 IP
  3. qwikad.com

qwikad.com Illustrious Member Affiliate Manager

Best Answers:
    I'd suggest start posting your videos and pictures on G+. Get a good following. Once you have a good amount of peeps in your circles (3,000+), you will be amazed how fast your pics and or videos will get re-posted and get views. I assume you have your videos uploaded to YouTube. Sign up with the YT affiliate program and when your videos start getting a significant amount of views you will start getting some revenue from it.

You can also submit your pictures to: http://submit.shutterstock.com/ and get paid that way, as well.

Last edited: Apr 5, 2013
    qwikad.com, Apr 5, 2013 IP
  4. rashida

rashida Active Member

Best Answers: