1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

New To Digital Point, Here's how I make Money Online!!

Discussion in 'General Business' started by JeanMarc Prudhomme, May 11, 2014.

Hey guys, I'm new to digital Point forum so I would like to contribute to the forum. I browsed around a bit and realized that a lot of people have a hard time making money online.

So I'll post a short step by step guide of what i do to make money online, keep it simple and if you need more explanation just P.M. I'll be glad to help out.

I think that E'mail marketing is simply the best way to go for a newbie, Fast, reliable, recurring, low cost to start up, scale easily.

So here's what you need to do.

-Find a niche you are truly interested in, because you will be talking about this for a long time to come. you will research it, live it, breath it.
    - Get a Website, an auto responder ( we're looking at 20$ a month, Low start up cost )
    - make a squeeze page offering a free product in exchange of there email address (product can be a report, ebook, video series, audios, etc)
    - create an auto responder in which you offer valuable content to your readers and promote products closely related to your niche. Try offering quality only, you want to create a sense of expertise and trust in your readers.
    - drive traffic to your squeeze page.

It's really just that simple, obviously it takes a lot more work then just typing this thread, you have to choose stuff, create the pages, write the emails, all the fun stuff that comes along.