1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Newbie in Help - About Article Marketing .

Discussion in 'General Business' started by Arjianwen, Jul 1, 2011.

Hi Friends , I am new to Article Marketing , but quite old to affiliate Marketing , I was previously doing email marketing and now i would like to start Article Marketing also ,

So , People , Kindly tell me :

1.What Exactly is Article Marketing /?

2.Can I Make Huge Sales with Article Marketing ?

3.List of Sites to submit my Articles about e books to generate more sales .

Any help will highly be respected by me , Kindly help me .

Thanks Everyone .

Arjianwen, Jul 1, 2011 IP
  2. jaysol

jaysol Peon

Best Answers:
    I too am interested in finding out more about Article Marketing. I have dabbled in using some services for sending out spun versions of my article and have had a few of my articles published but it is a slow process and am looking to see if I am doing something wrong and if some out there has a better method.

jaysol, Jul 1, 2011 IP
  3. dpuser09

dpuser09 Active Member

Best Answers:
    Well as far as i understand you write some articles and then post them over sites like ezinearticles.com to get some seo and links

dpuser09, Jul 1, 2011 IP
  4. KateFP

KateFP Peon

Best Answers:
    just search this forum, there are many threads about article marketing, some very useful ones. as to making HUGE SALES, i strongly doubt you can do that with article marketing only. you should probably look into other ways of generating traffic too. good luck!

KateFP, Jul 2, 2011 IP
  5. COBSolutions

COBSolutions Well-Known Member

Best Answers: