1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Q for Gurus >> How to have consistent income online?... so that you can leave 10-5 :)

Discussion in 'General Business' started by raj61184, Dec 3, 2010.

Hi I am a software engineer and I have a job but I have a very keen interest in doing something online. Now whenever you say " online income " it is very inconsistent

Like:

1> Earning through adsense --- tough job also can be banned by google without reason.
    2>click bank ---> almost gone I feel.
    3>selling your ebook ---> good but nothing great and consistent.
    4>selling domains, links etc ---> again nothing great everyone is doing it and not consistent income.

I would like to ask the Gurus out here what is the right direction in which anyone should start to work to get good and consistent online income not dependent on any external factor but your hard/smart work.

raj61184, Dec 3, 2010 IP
  2. jazzcho

jazzcho Peon

Best Answers:
    1) works if you do it right. Create a 100 good autoblogs, 6 months later you get $400/month minimum. Spread over multiple accounts to avoid losing your work if banned.
    2) Invest time to learn very good seo. Find profitable niche. Create mini-site. Rank it high. Sell it. Profit.

jazzcho, Dec 6, 2010 IP
  3. TheEntrepreneurDiva

TheEntrepreneurDiva Peon

Best Answers: