1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Should I write an eBook or similar

Discussion in 'General Business' started by blacknet, Mar 11, 2012.

Hi All,

I've been a web developer making website for client of all sizes for over a decade, my biggest client pulls in circa $100k a month in ad revenue from a site he manages entirely himself (well I do the technical side of course).

I've worked with every size and kind of business you can imagine, I've also worked around the internet marketing sector for years, I've specialized in blackhat/hole, grey and white hat methods, I'm a respected tech expert and an invited expert in several web/W3C/IETF/programming communities, and of course I run a range of websites myself.

I guess I've got knowledge which would help some people, whether that's what has worked for me, what hasn't, and likewise for the 1000+ clients I've served over the years.

So, should I write an ebook, what would be beneficial to know, what would you want to see in it? If I do, should I give it away, or charge.

Or should I just forget this.

Simply exploring.

TIA for any response.

blacknet, Mar 11, 2012 IP
  2. pl2k

pl2k Greenhorn

Best Answers: