1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

What PHP script would sell in the market highly today?

Discussion in 'General Business' started by oxidati0n, Oct 18, 2010.

As a matter of general business, I am currently thinking about building a script that might help me gain some traction to my portfolio and I was thinking about building a highly compatible commercial script. As a highly qualified developer with experience in developing technologies, algorithmic formulas and difficult problem solving I would be able to accomplish the most sophisticated of scripts.

About me: I have been coding for nearly 8 years and I know PHP 3.1 up to 5.2 like the back of my hand and I believe very few people can make this claim and be absolutely honest about it. I have fast turnovers and unlike other scripts, I build the whole script from scratch and it will be completely reliant upon itself so you will not need to update software or such (other than PHP of course!) and my scripts take full advantage of previous and near future versions of PHP so you will never be stuck during an upgrade!

My requirements for coding a script:
    - I will only do a PHP backend as performance will be at its peak.
    - I can do things such as torrents, build image readers and bots to collect data.
    - Must not rely on a specific piece of OS or control panel software.
    - Must not be extremely large; I don’t want to build an all-in-one.
    - Demand is shown and sufficient amounts of it.
    - Retail price can be sell successfully at $29.99 or more.
    - Must state at least ONE fact as to why it would be unique and sell

Scripts I will never do:
    - Pay to click (or alike)
    - Facebook, Twitter, Yahoo, Google