1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

Where to invest in forex?

Discussion in 'General Business' started by ottodo, May 16, 2007.

I have no experience in forex/stocks/trade/deposit investment, and I have some money, that I'd like to invest.

Where should I start?

Is it risky?

How about the scam in the investment, are the scamming stories true?

I hope you have such experience to tell me what I have to do

thanks

ottodo, May 16, 2007 IP
  2. Investawise

Investawise Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Check out the two links in my sig for information and advice on starting Forex trading ;)

Investawise, May 16, 2007 IP
  3. ottodo

ottodo Guest

Best Answers:
    yeh, but this is general information, I am looking for specific information, where/when/what questions from your experience (if any)

thanks

ottodo, May 16, 2007 IP
  4. Investawise

Investawise Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Well as you are probably aware Forex trading is not easy and can be very technical. From your first post I assume you do not know a great deal about Forex? That is why I suggested you read my sites, particularly the first link in my sig.

If you are serious about trading Forex then you should definately take the time to read up on as much information as possible. You need to learn all the basics and then learn the more advanced stuff. People can tell you where/when/what but if you dont know at least the basics then you will struggle.