1. Advertising
    y u no do it?

Advertising (learn more)

Advertise virtually anything here, with CPM banner ads, CPM email ads and CPC contextual links. You can target relevant areas of the site and show ads based on geographical location of the user if you wish.

Starts at just $1 per CPM or $0.10 per CPC.

which business on the internet has a less competition?

Discussion in 'General Business' started by most444, Nov 9, 2016.

i just was thinking on making an online movies site and i found out that there are alot of them allready with very hard competition.. i thought about other some businesses as well but the same there alot of sites and a hard competition which you can't compete with them unless you have abig budget and very good team with you... i am new to this business and i maybe wrong (please correct me if i am wrong) i just want some clear steps to start...thanks

most444, Nov 9, 2016 IP
  2. danasurvey

danasurvey Well-Known Member

Best Answers:
    Perhaps you can find a niche within the movies category? Sometimes sub-niches will have less competition. Try to find a topic that appears to be under served and something you think you can do better than your competitors. What can you offer that others cannot?

danasurvey, Nov 9, 2016 IP
  3. sarahk

sarahk iTamer Staff

Best Answers:
    As well as looking for less competitive niches you need to look at where your personal skills lie and the regulations in your country.

Assisted dying is a big issue right now but many countries prevent discussion and sales of books etc. If Egypt is more liberal you could have an advantage there.

sarahk, Nov 9, 2016 IP
  4. unlimitedoptions4us

unlimitedoptions4us Greenhorn

Best Answers:
    Hi:

Have you tried starting a business to help local businesses advertise? The competition primarily be anyone else trying to help local businesses do online advertising. If you find a small obscure niche then you can you will have less competition.

Good Luck,

Dan